Welcome to the Shrine of St. Therese

We, God's people of the Shrine of Saint Therese, are a culturally diverse body with many gifts and talents. We celebrate and proclaim the Catholic Faith by serving the Lord Jesus and His people. Our challenge is to reach out and inspire a sense of community and family through charity and mercy. Our compassion extends to the larger community and the world.




Our Mass times:

Weekends: Saturday-4:30pm, Sunday-8:00am, 10:30am, and 5:00pm
Weekdays: Monday - Friday 6:45am. Saturday 7:30am. (if no wedding or funeral)
Reconciliation - Saturday 3:00-4:00pm or by appointment.
Rosary/Chaplet/Benediction - Every Tuesday at 6:00pm (no benediction in June, July, or August)

Click here to find a Mass time anywhere in the world.



Scholarships availableScholarships Are Available

Download the information and forms by clicking here


All college Students:

Check out the Campus Ministry at your school. These groups provide weekly Mass, Scripture study, prayer times, social activities plus much more.  Below is a list of campus ministers:
CSU - PuebloDcn. Ben Davismuddytires77@yahoo.com
Adams StateShirley Atenciocampusministry@adams.edu
Ft. Lewis CollegeWivina Vigilnewmancludflc@gmail.com
Colorado MesaHunter Darrouzetnewmancmu@gmail.com
Western StateCatherine Virtuenewmanclub@western.edu
CU BoulderMatthew Boettgermathew.boettger@thomascenter.org
Colorado SpringsFr. Kyle Ingelsfatheringels@gmail.com
School of MinesMisio Wynarmisio.wyner@focus.org
CSU Ft. CollinsJosh Applegatejosh@john23.com
Regis UniversityKristi Gonsalveskgonsalv@regis.edu



Test of Fire ad

Perpetual Eucharistic Adoration

Bishop Isern sees Perpetual Eucharistic Adoration in the Diocese of Pueblo as something essential and something that God has called us to do. Perpetual Eucharistic Adoration makes the grace of God available in a special way 24/7 not only to the Shrine of St. Therese but also to the city and to the diocese. Bishop Isern has entrusted this project to the prayers of St. Therese.
  

The Bishop chose the Shrine of St. Therese as the venue for Perpetual Eucharistic Adoration because she is the patroness of the diocese and because this church is a shrine, that is, it is a special place for prayer and pilgrimage.

Perpetual Eucharistic Adoration began at the Shrine on Corpus Christi, 2010


Contact us

Click here for a Mapquest link.

Parish Office - (719) 542-1788
Parish Fax - (719) 545-3161
Parish Hall - (719) 545-0942

OUR EXTENSIONS:

Receptionist 10 Religious Education 11
Msgr. Nunez 12 Deacon - John
Deacon - Buddy
23
Receptionist / Registrar
Bookkeeper 14
Music Ministries 20 Maintainance 18
Sacristy 19 Hospitality Room 22